If you really think that Obama has alot more experience than Palin, what are you so upset about? Shouldn't you be happy that he chose someone that "can't" do the job right? Wouldn't that make it that much easier for Obama to win? You obviously are scared at who McCain chose, and are worried that he might actually beat Obama!
No comments:
Post a Comment