Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Are Zelda games better suited for Mario fans or COD fans?

So I was thinking about asking for the Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time 3D and Legend of Zelda Skyward Sword for Christmas this year. Both of them look so much fun on youtube videos but I'm just not sure. Also, I'm a mario fan. I like every mario game. Super Mario, Super Mario Bros, Party, Paper Mario, Sports games, Olympics, Kart, Mario and Luigi, and Donkey Kong games I love. And I'm not the type of guy that envys his Xbox. I've played cod before and just wasn't that interested or amused. So would you guys consider Zelda for me? And I prefer an answer not like "ZELDA ROCKS GET IT." I'd like to know WHAT is soooo great about Zelda. Thanks people :D

No comments:

Post a Comment