Sunday, August 7, 2011

My kindergartener is having trouble writing his name....?

I think he was probably the only one in the cl that couldn't do it...but when I try to show him he gets all upset if he doesn't do it right! His name is very simple too...CODY...I think he's just not interested in the reading/writing side of things...any suggestions on how to get him to try at least?

No comments:

Post a Comment