Monday, August 8, 2011

Im scared of growing up im 14 im gunna be a softmore nxt yr?

this year is going by so quick iwas crying today cause life is just all flowing away im getting older and eventually i will beout of school a grown up but i dont want to grow up and deal and deal with things on my own its stupid i know but i amm scared

No comments:

Post a Comment